The Wanderers Clan Forum


You are not connected. Please login or register

15 JUlY server down for another hour

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 15 JUlY server down for another hour on Tue Jul 14, 2009 11:54 am

lol whats going on they extended the maintenace with 1 hour hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

View user profile http://www.alterans.com

2 Re: 15 JUlY server down for another hour on Tue Jul 14, 2009 12:05 pm

Go to TS. I just can't wait wait longer. So boring.

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/timalien

3 Re: 15 JUlY server down for another hour on Tue Jul 14, 2009 12:14 pm

Cant find the ip giveee mee

View user profile http://www.alterans.com

4 Re: 15 JUlY server down for another hour on Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:35 pm

ETA is approximately 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 9pm GMT.

no need ))) but here:

Code:
we have a new Ts Server, here the info:

217.172.33.11:10248
pw 12321

PS Why the hell QUOTE is not working properly?

Look at this one for example:
Here must be my text

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/timalien

5 Re: 15 JUlY server down for another hour on Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:00 pm

Hah! yeah, and there are some problems with review from your post too. Caus this forum sucks, but the new one sucks even harder, its slow, its probably behind some home router Razz. Anyway srv will be up in the next hour they said. Then I go on TS caus my mom needs to sleep caus she gonnan work at night or so.


so she you in game... ( gonna watch 'the rocker' further now)

View user profile http://www.alterans.com

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum